Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Brazoria County AgriLife Extension Office. If you can’t find what you are looking for on our site or have questions, please contact us at ourĀ  main line below.

Brazoria County Extension Office
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

(Except for observed Brazoria County Holidays)

Mailing & Physical Address
21017 CR 171, Angleton, TX 77515
Telephone: 979-864-1558
Fax: 979-864-1566
Email: Brazoria@ag.tamu.edu

 

4-H and Youth Development

Cassidy Meyer
County Extension Agent, 4-H and Youth Development
(979) 864-1558
Cassidy.Meyer@ag.tamu.edu
Bachelor of Science, Animal Science, Integrated Ranch and Natural Resources Management

 

Administrative Assistant, 4-H and Youth Development

 

Agriculture and Natural Resources (ANR)

Jessica Chase
County Extension Agent, Agriculture & Natural Resources
(979) 864-1558
Jessica.Chase@ag.tamu.edu
Bachelor of Science, Animal Science,
Master of Science, Animal Science, Reproductive Physiology, Oklahoma State University

Jean Godwin
Administrative Assistant, Agriculture and Natural Resources & Horticulture
(979)864-1558
Jean.Godwin@ag.tamu.edu

 

Coastal and Marine Resources (CMR)

John P. O’Connell
County Extension Agent, Coastal and Marine Resources
Texas Sea Grant
County Administrator
(979) 864-1558
john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu
Bachelor of Science, Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences
Master of Science, Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences

Crystal Andablo
Administrative Assistant, Coastal and Marine Resources
Office Manager
(979)864-1558
crystal.andablo@ag.tamu.edu

Family and Community Health (FCH)

Cameron Peters
County Extension Agent, Family and Community Health
(979) 864-1558
cameron.peters@ag.tamu.edu
Bachelor of Science, Agriculture, Leadership and Development, Texas A&M University

 

Yania Rawlins
Administrative Assistant, Family and Community Health
(979)864-1558
yania.rawlins@ag.tamu.edu

 

Horticulture

Stephen Brueggerhoff
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
(979) 864-1558
stephen.brueggerhoff@ag.tamu.edu
Bachelor of Science, Horticulture, Sam Houston State University
Master of Forest Resources, Urban Horticulture/Botanic Garden Administration, University of Washington

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

Delia Hernandez
Nutrition Education Associate, Better Living for Texans
(979)864-1558
dohernandez@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Extension Program Specialist

Sumathi Venkatesh
Extension Program Specialist
(979)864-1558
sumathi.venkatesh@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.